Bank Man Song

I’ve recently released a promotional video for ZombieStop Parade. It’s called Bank Man Song. It’s a music video with an amusing intent. The song lyrics are listed below the link.

Swimmin  in the cash
Never mind the crash
I am – bank man
Blanken checks for me
Always more money
Don’t give me no frown
Money trickles down
You know where to go
Craps hookers and blow
Oh yeah – love that
I just want to cry
When you occupy
When I take your house
Don’t call me a louse
If the ninety-nine percent
Cannot pay their rent
Don’t you cry to me
I need mo’ money
Oh yeah – love that
Po’ folks don’t you know
Cash is running low
I need money fo’
Craps hookers and blow
I am – bank man
That is just the facts
I don’t  pay no tax
Don’t send me to jail
If you do I’ll wail
Sure I made a mess
But I own Congress
No need for any worry
About the public fury
Quantitative easing
Is very very pleasing
Don’t have any doubt
We’ll get a bailout
It happens every time
Saved by the public dime
Bankers talkin trash
While they lose your cash
In the banks we trust
While they goin bust
Banks make they own rules
Playin us for fools
Bring back the New Deal
Make the bankers squeal
Oh yeah – love that
Po’ folks don’t you know
Cash is running low
I need money fo’
Craps hookers and blow
Craps hookers and blow
Craps hookers and blow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

